• PCC is looking for Scholarship Committee Members. The Scholarship Committee is an important part of the club’s commitment to raising funds to help provide scholarships to local Chicagoland students en route to Purdue. This is an exciting way to get involved in the Purdue Family; more information can be found via this flyer (pdf).
This entry was posted in .. Bookmark the permalink.