The Purdue community is a proud family connected by tradition, accomplishment, and a world-class institution. Grand Prix Alumni was created in 1983 to support the efforts of the Grand Prix Foundation that manages the Purdue Grand Prix race that began in 1958.

Grand Prix Alumni is an organized and professional network that allows Grand Prix enthusiasts to stay connected and support the students and student leaders of the Grand Prix Foundation through time, talent, and gifts. There is an alumni board of volunteers that plan networking events with alumni and students and establish giving opportunities that will benefit the Grand Prix Foundation and its students.

To receive updates and event information from Grand Prix Alumni, please update or provide your email addressexternal link.

Board Members

Thomas Letsinger: President

Alan Brittingham: Vice President

Brandon Brunt: Secretary

Eric Juliot: Treasurer

Jarrett Burroughs: Grand Prix Alumni Representative

Committee Members

Roger Yule: Alumni Advisor for Purdue Grand Prix Alumni Organization

Bonnie Hockema: Purdue and Grand Prix Foundation Liaison

Cynthia Richards: Chief Operating Officer

Dave Fuhrman: Track and Site, History and Archives, Alumni Race Chair

Read the By-laws (PDF)